SCWL 8 Round 11

Eleventh Round

“Death Squad for Qtie”

8.110 Previously on SCWL. . .
8.111 SCWL 8 Round 11 Info
8.112 SCWL 8 Round 11 Confessionals
8.113 SCWL 8 Round 11 Tribal Council
8.114 SCWL 8 Round 11 Blog
8.115 SCWL 8 Round 11 Fantasy Pool + Predictions
8.116 Next Time on SCWL. . .

8.110 Previously on SCWL. . .

– With Pusa on one side and UsAl on the other, Allan and Ian found themselves in the perfect position as they were in the middle of both alliances.
– Allan had close connections to Anton and Katie, and neither had any intention of betraying him.
– Ian had several connections as well, but eventually everyone started talking, and Ian’s plans were brought out into the open. Including one which revealed Kyle is on Ian’s radar.
– Marc won a much-needed talisman as he and Majid had been in the minority alliance since the merge.
– With several players being targeted before Tribal Council, it came down to Quintin and Majid.
– But a last second majority was set as the four Pusa members and Anton all came together and blindsided Ian. A chance for Marc and Majid to get back in the majority failed, but they ultimately bought one more round of safety.
– With Ian gone, will Allan be punished for holding a similar position in the game, or will Katie and Anton help keep him alive?
– Eight players remain; who will be voted out tonight?

8.111 SCWL 8 Round 11 Info

Date: March 21, 2015 – March 24, 2015
Immunity Challenge XI: Scrambled Trivia
Info: Players unscrambled trivia questions and answered them.
Winner: Allan
Voted Out: Quintin
Vote Count: 6-2 (Quintin-Majid)

8.112 Round 11 Confessionals

ALLAN

None.

ANTON

None.

ERIK

Alright, confessional time.

So I am in a major predicament and I don’t like being the swing vote. Katie and I are sticking together no matter what, so there’s that. This next vote will determine how the rest of the season plays out and who the final 4 is. On one hand, Katie and I could stick with old Pusa and vote with Kyle and Q. On the other hand, we could go with our newly formed alliance and go with Allan and Anton.

So here is what I am thinking the pros and cons are. So realistically, I have no attatchment to Allan, and he could go whenever. But he is with Anton, who I do have a connection with. Last round he voted Ian with us, helping me accomplish the biggest blindside this season. He helped me with this last challenge. He likes cats. He’s a genuinely good guy. So I REALLY don’t want to vote him out or f–k him over, because he is pretty much the reason I am in the position that I am .

But we could also keep Kyle and Q around, which would help us with out end game. If I went to the final 2 with Q, game over, I win. Even if I went with Kyle, that’s still a pretty good chance for me, since Kyle bothers everyone .

Ideally we would get rid of Majid and Marc first, but Anton is getting antsy and really wants to vote Q. And I don’t blame him, I’ve been telling him we would vote out one of them to prove our loyalty, so it wouldn’t surprise me if he’s started doubting me. So unless Katie can convince him to vote those 2 our first, this is a major vote and I don’t know what to do.

KATIE

OK so 2 alliances. Pusa. And me erik Allan and Anton. That gets me on a good spot. Quinton is mad I got the votes flipped on him and Ian probably hates me but I’ve never been good at jury management

OK so confession. Q or war this round. I’d rather do war. We will see….

KYLE

after a great blindside like that a man really knows who he can trust

Deathsquad stayed strong we saw Ian was coming at our alliance from the inside and took him out katie pulled the vote off me and onto Q but then informed us of Ian’s plans. I know he couldn’t be trusted fully and now we are very capable of taking Eh team all the way

MAJID

None.

MARC

CONFESSIONAL DAY 42
Majid is my informer here and according to the information he gave me there are two alliances now: Katie, Kyle, Allan and Anton, in one side, Q, Erik, Majid and I in the other.

It’s strange because Quintin and Erik are the people whom I speak least here, and apparently they are looking for a tie. Apparently Anton is determined to get us Majid and me out, he is is a snake, can’t wait to see him gone. I was lucky that I had to go to TC just once in the UsAl, otherwise I would have been gone long time ago.

Then I have this odd connection with Kyle, who has promised never vote for me, but I don’t trust him a lot because I don’t know what their plans are actually, and I also believe that he has made promises to several people. I am also concerned about Katie, she is very smart, it would be very bad idea to let her stay longer in the game.

Anyway I will not win immunity, so I’d better get ready for the unexpected.

QUINTIN

Confessional: “I have been playing this game close to my chest and following the wind of the Eh Team. But I have reached the turning point in the game where, if I don’t do anything then I will probably make it in second. I didn’t come out here to make second. I came here to win. And I need to shake things up.

8.113 SCWL 8 Round 11 Tribal Council

TRIBAL COUNCIL #11

(*ALLAN*)-(ANTON)-(ERIK)-(KATIE)-(KYLE)-(MAJID)-(MARC)-(QUINTIN)
XXX
(IRV)-(SHANE)-(PAUL)-(TINA)-(AJDIN)-(ANDREI)-(SUSAN)-(MATT)-(JOHN)-(IAN)

The three members of the jury thus far, Matt, John, and Ian, who was voted out at the last Tribal Council, have all been brought in.

You cannot address the members of the jury, and they cannot address you whether it be in terms of speech or smilies. They are merely here to gather information.

All questions in this thread and your private vote are all due by 9:30pm eastern Wednesday.

ALLAN,

1. It’s been a while since you have been immune. This dates all the way back to round five, doesn’t it? Surprised to have immunity?

Round five sounds about right. Am I surprised that I won immunity? Yeah. Am I happy that I won immunity? Hell yeah. I mean how easy would it be for everyone else to decide to close the book on Aldn once and for all? I would hope that was not the case but I will say having immunity does make me feel a little more at ease. All that being said…Lady Luck was truly on my side in winning…it literally could have been anyone.

2. This is the third round in a row where somebody unexpectedly wins immunity. Are you guys really on that level of a playing field?

I think everyone here is a great player. It would not be wise to discredit anyone at this point. I think the “luck factor” has come into play a lot in recent rounds which opens the door to anyone in the game.

ANTON,

1. You guessed surprisingly low for that tiebreaker. Were you doing the Price is Right strategy of “one dollar, Bob” for the tiebreaker?

I mean how many people have won cars and other cool s–t with the 1 dollar strategy. i knew alot of people were going to ace the challenge so i went with a conservative 5 just in case everyone busted. Congrats to Allan for being the luckiest guesser

2. Earlier this round, Majid was deemed ineligible to nominate somebody for the idol. Will this affect anything in this game?

As far as the decider goes, i think everyone is friendly in this game but what are the odds that one person is going to vote for someone other than themselves to get an idol let alone a group of 8 unanimously deciding on a person.

ERIK,

1. Surprisingly, I somehow screwed up the whole Pokemon debacle in that challenge. Does this mean karma will be on your side for the next immunity challenge?

First of all, it’s not surprising you screwed up, I’ve found multiple flaws throughout this game wink emoticon But seriously, the only Karma I have is bad. Plus, even if you counted my submission as perfect, I still would have lost the tiebreaker.

2. You guys had one of the closest Tribal Councils with nine players ever. 5-4. Couldn’t be any closer. Is this game wide open now?

I would say this game is more open than ever. It’s really anyone’s game, and I usually never say that. I would say only a couple people don’t stand a good chance, and with 8 of us left still, that’s pretty good.

KATIE,

1. You made your first decision as the new Decider. Are you comfortable with this role?

1 I mean it’s very uncomfortable to single someone out like that so not really. I didn’t think the decision would affect the game that much no matter who I picked.

2. Because this was the first post-merge decision, does this make you contemplate what the next dilemma could be?

2. I don’t know what else I would have to do you surprise me all the time

KYLE,

1. Do you think the game has reset with Ian’s elimination? Is it truly a game of nine individuals scrambling to figure out who will be the next group in power?

1. This game resets several times from beginning until end. Every player still here has adapted to the new twists and turns coming their way. Each individual has their own style some scramble for power some are handed power and others shy away from it. It’s up to the individual to realize which one they are and which one they need to be.

2. At the end of Tribal Council, Ian claimed that there were clues that things “didn’t feel right”. Did this make you think that not only do you need self-awareness, but that you have to be aware of how others are reacting to what’s going on?

2. Ian was smart and savy he tried to cut down the alliance of 7 and we retaliated. It wasn’t a power struggle or meant to be a huge move. Someone attacked our alliance they had to go that’s how I saw it.

MAJID,

1. Which player on this tribe do you think is always in a good mood during this game?

i think its both katie and Quintin

2. Is the mood at Tribal Council always tense? yes it is

MARC,

1. What would be the worst possible strategy for somebody to use at this point in the game?

To stay quiet. Silence can be your hangman.

2. There hasn’t been a consistent immunity threat in challenges. Do you think anybody will emerge and go on an immunity run?

Yeah, that might be possible, all people here are pretty good in challenges, that’s why immunities have been shared out probably.

QUINTIN,

1. You’re back to being last in the line of questioning. Sad that you have fallen to the bottom of this list once more?

Nah I’m more relived than anything because I am back to no longer being a threat. I received four votes last tribal and I think we all know it was because everyone wasn’t impressed that I wasn’t answering the last question. It got Marc angry at me because he got the crappy questions and I became a threat. So I barely survived last tribal because of that shake up.

2. Should Katie’s next decision be that she gets to decide who will permanently be last to be asked questions at each Tribal Council for the rest of the game?

I would say yes only because it would then mean that she won’t be the decider of something more fearful such as whether or not Quintin should leave and not be on the jury, or something ridiculous like that. If she decides who will be the last one to answer questions than that means she won’t decide on something legit. So please have her do that.

Okay. When you vote, please do so in the following manner:

“VOTE: (VOTE HERE)
REASON: (REASON HERE)

e.g.

VOTE: (Logan)
REASON: Who is a person in this game we would all love to vote out? Logan.

Okay. Allan has immunity. You cannot vote for Allan. Everybody else is fair game. Between now and 9:30pm eastern Wednesday, it is time to vote. Ykwac tribe, you’re up.

***

ALLAN,

VOTE: Quinton.
Now is time to test the waters and see where peoples loyalties truly lie. Katie has been sidestepping this vote for awhile but enough is enough. I have given all I can give without some payback. This vote weakens Kyle’s F2 with Q and (hopefully) pushes him closer to me and Katie. Plus I voted outside the group last time with Ian and I voted for Q. So removing him is nothing but sound strategy for me. Q has never spoken to me once and it is time for him to go. Hopefully that is what happens. If not…s–t is gonna hit the fan.

ANTON,

My Vote is for Quentin
Doing this now before i completely forget your even in this gaem

ERIK,

Vote: Quintin
Reason: Sorry pal. You’re going home regardless of how I vote, so I might as well try to keep some good standings with everyone else.

KATIE,

OK I’m voting for Q.
Reason. Make Anton not so ansty Preparing for some kyle backlash. Trying to get war and marc to vote Q. Me and Allan will be in a power position and so will me and Erik.

KYLE,

VOTE : MAJID
REASON: why you gotta call me a bitch to katie breh? Thought you were cool wanted to pull a move here but your mouth cost you. I can not in good conscious vote with a two faced player

MAJID,

VOTE:QUINTIN
REASON :IM IN BAD POSITION NOW ALL WHAT I CAN DO IS SAVE MY SELF

MARC,

Vote: Quintin
Reason: Is the only way to be safe.

QUINTIN,

Vote for: Majid
“Sorry man…it should have been Allan tonight.”

***

If anybody played a hidden immunity idol, now would be the time I would reveal it.
.
.
.
.
Okay. Once the votes are read, the decision is final and the person voted out will be removed from the tribe camp almost immediately.
.
.
I’ll read the votes.
.
.
.
FIRST VOTE:
.
.
.
(QUINTIN)
.
.
One vote Quintin.
.
.
.
SECOND VOTE:
.
.
.
(Majid)
.
.
We’re tied. One vote Quintin, one vote Majid.
.
.
.
NEXT VOTE:
.
.
.
(Quintin)
.
.
.
.
Two votes Quintin, one vote Majid.
.
.
.
.
.
NEXT VOTE:
.
.
.
(MAJID)
.
.
.
We’re tied. Two votes Quintin, two votes Majid.
.
.
.
.
NEXT VOTE:
.
.
.
(Quentin)
.
.
Three votes Quintin, two votes Majid.
.
.
.
.
.
.
SIXTH VOTE:
.
.
.
(Q.)
.
.
.
Four votes Quintin, two votes Majid. Two votes left.
.
.
.
.
.
.
SEVENTH VOTE:
.
.
.
.
.
.
Eleventh person voted out of SCWL 8, and the fourth member of our jury:
.
.
(Quintin.)
.
.
That’s five, that’s enough. No need to read the last vote.
.
Quintin, the tribe has spoken.
.
(XXXXXXX)
.
It’s time for you to go.

QUINTIN: Common guys! With an I! Quintin! Not Quentin!

KYLE: What the heck! Sorry to see you go man….

KYLE: I feel like Rodney

MAJID: kyle and quintin im not stupid

MAJID: bye and good luck quintin

KYLE: I never claimed you were Majid

MAJID: yes its a game

QUINTIN: Same here man! If I ever did I apologize because I think you’re a really cool guy! Good luck everyone! If someone had to leave the alliance I’m glad it was me! smile emoticon I didn’t deserve to win compared to them! Wish everyone luck! grin emoticon

KATIE: Good game Q. Really do love ya. I know it’s salt in the wound saying that but it was so not personal and I’m sure you will find out what happened at the end. You are a class act!

QUINTIN: Okay I hope it wasn’t personal because I have really grown to love you guys and it just sucks that for some reason you wanted to throw your game down the drain for a stupid blindside. I’m just upset you didn’t tell me…I’m not upset because I didn’t really want to win this game…I wanted our alliance to. Great work for Anton, Majid, Marc and Anton. Horrible call by Katie and Erik. You just gave the four the ability to vote you all out. Good luck everyone though! I really do love you all!

QUINTIN: Okay I’m more calm now because I just watched some Survivor smile emoticon good luck to everyone left in the game and no hard feelings at all. I love all of you guys!

KYLE: Great episode hey mike went through a great revival!

***

Our second blindside in a row. If you thought you were safe. . .you may want to re-consider.

We are now two-thirds of the way through this game, and only seven of you remain. If the past two rounds are any indication, we are in for a crazy finish.

8.114 SCWL 8 Round 11 Blog

THE IMPOSSIBLE SCRAMBLED CHALLENGE

Ah, yet another case in SCWL history where I was too ambitious with creating a challenge. I feel like I say this once or twice each season when I come up with a new challenge, but you don’t really know how a challenge will play out until you see it in the game for yourself.

Sure, there are many times when I can use my own Dream Team to get an idea for a few challenges each season, but this was an occasion where I did not bother to do so.

It only took minutes to see the difficulty for the challenge needed to be dialed back quite a bit. The revision made the challenge too easy, and it was not until a few hours before the deadline that I discovered a happy medium.

Hey, there’s always SCWL 9, right?

OOPS

Here’s the part I did not anticipate: Whenever I do a scrambled challenge, I always triple-check each word and/or phrase to ensure everything lines up correctly.

Somehow I messed up on Poliwhirl. I do not know how this happened because the only scrambled series of letters saved in my challenge file was the correct one, but yet a previous version from a week ago is what was posted.

It was even more baffling because all of the updated scrambles were posted along with it. I absolutely hate it when I do that, and unfortunately I did not realize my mistake until it was far too late.

I freaking hate it when I do that. Sorry Erik. -_-

THE TIEBREAKER GUESS WITH KATIE

I forgot about this moment until I was re-reading through the chat logs. Essentially what happens is that Katie wants to change her tiebreaker guess right at the deadline. Then considers changing it back.

I was online at the time, and asked Katie which tiebreaker guess she wanted to lock in. As a host I wanted to be fair and let her have the chance to decide which tiebreaker guess she ultimately wanted because of how close it was to the deadline.

If I am not mistaken, Katie stuck with her new tiebreaker guess, but lost when in fact her original one would have beaten Allan.

Just more evidence that I hate–er, I mean more evidence how amusing my interactions were with Katie. Between her, Kyle, Ian, and Majid, and Allan, this was a fun group to have to respond to during challenges.

AN ALDN PLAYER PICKS UP A RARE VICTORY. . .ALBEIT CONTROVERSIAL

It was long overdue, but somebody from Aldn finally won some sort of immunity. Allan picks it up, and even beats his pal Anton to winning his first individual talisman.

Unfortunately this victory is a bit tainted considering it was the most controversial challenge of the season, but I can assure you Allan’s good luck in this immunity challenge will balance out before the end of this season.

And hey, the record books of SCWL will indicate Allan won immunity on this day. Since this is not posted on Wikipedia where footnotes are placed into charts, nobody can take that away from him.

TOO MUCH LUCK SINCE THE MERGE?

This is the fourth immunity challenge in a row to produce a unique winner. John won the AVGN challenge (I doubt anybody is arguing about luck there), Majid wins Sports Day with a perfect score, Marc wins a game which is a betting based card game, and now Allan wins due to a tiebreaker in a heavily modified challenge.

Planning out challenges are always the toughest aspect of SCWL. If all I had to do was find a diverse cast, host TCs, create twists and idols while the winner of each challenge is decided by a roll of dice, I would have an easy job. Many more seasons of SCWL would have been played by now.

But coming up with challenges unique to my series is part of the fun. Keep the subjective challenges out. No flash games. No begging your friends for likes in your tribe groups. No subjective funny poems where those who judge it are the least funniest people I know.

I avoid all of that. With those limitations, it takes a while to come up with a diverse set of challenges to not only keep things fresh for new players, but also for the series as a whole.

#Excuses

But seriously, any challenge which ultimately fails has only inspired me to improve it that much more in the past. We’ll see another example of that when we get to another challenge in two rounds from now.

KATIE’S DECISION

This is perhaps the most insignificant moment of the post-merge phase. Katie’s first decision as The Decider is to. . .pick someone to not be able to vote for who receives the Unanimous Idol until the Final Four. That person was Majid.

And with that, you can throw this fact out of your mind as it will have zero relevance for the remainder of the season.

MARC AND MAJID CONTINUING TO SCRAMBLE

After being saved last round, Marc and Majid know they stick out at the bottom of their tribe once more. Everyone else has alliance commitments to one another, and none of them even mention a core deal with Majid or Marc anymore.

With Majid not getting along well with Kyle or Katie at the moment, he may be gone sooner rather than later.

MAJID AND MARC’S DILEMMA

Should Majid be helping to eliminate Marc and free his options, or hope he can keep himself and Marc alive to find another pair willing to work with them?

Marc must have been going through the same thought process. If you know you are in the minority and everyone has identified your closest ally, do you agree to cut your ally or do you refuse to ditch them?

Clearly, both are loyal to each other. Will it pay off?

THE OPTIONS OF KATIE AND ERIK

Here is one thing that became apparent this round–nobody is targeting Katie and Erik. Look at these confessionals. These are the two names which have not come up last round or this round. Everyone is on the chopping block except for them.

This opens up Katie and Erik to a lot of paths. Stick with Pusa and wipe everyone else out. Work with Allan and Anton to the F4 and betray their own Pusas? They are close to Allan, and the jury may not warm up to Anton.

I thought Katie and Erik would keep all six of them in play to the top six, and Marc and Majid would be the next two out.

But much like last round, if everyone is aware Marc/Majid must be eliminated prior to the Final Four, then perhaps. . .

FIRST TIME KYLE IS MISLED AT TRIBAL COUNCIL

Another blindside. In a 6-2 vote, the only surviving player not in on it was Kyle. This may produce the biggest shift to the game as Kyle may not be as in tune with the game as he thinks he is.

Can Kyle trust Katie any more? Even though he and Majid are not communicating well, can they put aside their differences? Kyle must now scramble to understand his position in the game.

QUINTIN CALLS OUT KATIE AND ERIK’S VULNERABILITY ON THE WAY OUT

Although Quintin has been perceived as a relatively quiet player over the past few rounds, and ruled out as a contender to win by his own alliance members, he did speak up on the way out.

Pusa acknowledged the easiest person to beat in a Final Two was Quintin, but yet Katie and Erik were responsible for taking him out. Interestingly enough, Allan was in on this plan to eliminate Kyle’s Final Two plans with Quintin, and had the intent of having Kyle work with him and Katie.

Just as nearly everyone’s game is working around Katie, Quintin points out Katie and Erik are going to split up as Pusa is now in the minority. It could very well happen as the three UsAls and Allan eliminate the others. . .but voting confessionals indicate how alone Marc and Majid are in this game.

Regardless, Katie and Erik are put into the spotlight at the end of this round, and that is never a good place to be.

A NEW ERA OF ANTON AND ALLAN BEING IN POWER?

Pusa surrendered one of their own. Anton and Allan can choose who they align with through to the next couple of rounds. Allan and Anton have been riding the middle of the tribe dynamics since the merge, and this decision could prove to be the most important one of the whole season.

KYLE IS THE ONLY ONE WITHOUT A PARTNER IN CRIME

Heading into this round, we really did have four functioning pairs in this game:

1. Anton/Allan
2. Katie/Erik
3. Marc/Majid
4. Kyle/Q

With Q gone, Kyle is the first player to be working on his own. This is why this has been a wild post-merge phase. The number of pairs which need to be separated is influencing the game rather than any pre-merge affiliation. These pairings will continue to influence the unpredictable course of this game.

Q DOWN

Quintin was an active player at the start of the season and locked into a solid alliance. Unfortunately, he became increasingly absent over the next few rounds, and did not re-ignite his presence until the past couple of rounds.

I think Quintin was bound to be the first player from Pusa to get eliminated after the merge. It makes sense when you see non-Pusa players like Anton state “you never spoke to me once in this game, therefore I need to get you out before I forget you were even here”.

It is nearly impossible to block a blindside attempt when you are not openly communicating with members outside of your alliance. That means everybody low on the totem pole is reporting to others in the alliance, and likely volunteering your name as the one who needs to go.

I know the phrase “cover your bases” was beaten to death in Survivor: Cook Islands, but this is a great example of it. You have to maintain relationships in this game, or you are keeping doors bolted shut which never had a chance to open.

If Quintin was not in such a tight alliance, he may have felt paranoid enough to ensure everything was going the way it should be.

And then there were seven.

8.115 SCWL 8 Round 11 Fantasy Pool + Predictions

BRIAN WHITEHEAD:
1. Erik Ward [PUSA]
2. Kyle Minault [PUSA]
3. Katie Overbey [PUSA]
4. Magid “War” Iour [UsAl]
5. Quintin Phillipson [PUSA]
6. Anton Hirsch [UsAl]
7. Marc Oriol [UsAl]
8. Allan Baldridge [ALDN]

CAMERON JOHNSON:
1. Allan Baldridge [ALDN]
2. Katie Overbey [PUSA]
3. Marc Oriol [UsAl]
4. Magid “War” Iour [UsAl]
5. Quintin Phillipson [PUSA]
6. Kyle Minault [PUSA]
7. Erik Ward [PUSA]
8. Anton Hirsch [UsAl]

CLAYTON SPIVEY:
1. Katie Overbey [PUSA]
2. Marc Oriol [UsAl]
3. Quintin Phillipson [PUSA]
4. Erik Ward [PUSA]
5. Allan Baldridge [ALDN]
6. Anton Hirsch [UsAl]
7. Kyle Minault [PUSA]
8. Magid “War” Iour [UsAl]

CODY JAMES
1. Katie Overbey [PUSA]
2. Kyle Minault [PUSA]
3. Quintin Phillipson [PUSA]
4. Allan Baldridge [ALDN]
5. Anton Hirsch [UsAl]
6. Erik Ward [PUSA]
7. Magid “War” Iour [UsAl]
8. Marc Oriol [UsAl]

EFE KARANISOGLU:
1. Kyle Minault [PUSA]
2. Katie Overbey [PUSA]
3. Quintin Phillipson [PUSA]
4. Allan Baldridge [ALDN]
5. Erik Ward [PUSA]
6. Anton Hirsch [UsAl]
7. Marc Oriol [UsAl]
8. Magid “War” Iour [UsAl]

JESSICA FREY:
1. Erik Ward [PUSA]
2. Katie Overbey [PUSA]
3. Allan Baldridge [ALDN]
4. Anton Hirsch [UsAl]
5. Marc Oriol [UsAl]
6. Kyle Minault [PUSA]
7. Quintin Philipson [PUSA]
8. Magid “War” Iour [UsAl]

LISTER POTTER III:
1. Erik Ward [PUSA]
2. Marc Oriol [UsAl]
3. Magid “War” Iour [UsAl]
4. Katie Overbey [PUSA]
5. Anton Hirsch [UsAl]
6. Allan Baldridge [ALDN]
7. Quintin Philipson [PUSA]
8. Kyle Minault [PUSA]

RUDEZ MERKS:
1. Allan Baldridge [ALDN]
2. Anton Hirsch [UsAl]
3. Marc Oriol [UsAl]
4. Magid “War” Iour [UsAl]
5. Quintin Philipson [PUSA]
6. Kyle Minault [PUSA]
7. Erik Ward [PUSA]
8. Katie Overbey [PUSA]

MY PROJECTED BOOT LIST

7: MAJID
6: KATIE
5: KYLE
4: MARC
3: ERIK
2: ANTON
1: ALLAN

8.106 Next Time on SCWL. . .

– With Quintin gone, the Pusas give up their majority, and prove they are willing to go against each other.
– For the first time this season, Kyle finds himself out of the loop as Katie takes control, and shutting him out of the unanimous idol.
– But with Anton and Allan in the middle of two groups, are they really the ones in control?
– Immunity is back up for grabs, but a classic twist makes players re-think their participation in the challenge.
– And perhaps the biggest turning point of the season takes place at Tribal Council as yet another player is planned to be blindsided.
– With tension in the real world continuing to grow, Majid exiting the game may save one player from elimination.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

