Wuthout Me by Allan Wu

To commemorate the upcoming episode blog where Allan Wu makes a cameo in TAR 16, and the fact Allan Wu has recently taken over as host of the new version of China Rush, AND that I am only a few weeks away from blogging the final TAR Asia season, this seemed very fitting.

wubie trice
Wubie Trice
Real host
No gimmicks
(Record scratch)

Two French Born Aurelias go round the Wutside
Round the Wutside
Round the Wutside

wu aurelia

Two Country Singers go round the Wutside
Round the Wutside
Round the Wutside

wu caroline

Guess Wu’s back
Back Wugain
Allan’s back
Tell a friend
Guess Wu’s back
Guess Wu’s back
Guess Wu’s back
Guess Wu’s back
Guess Wu’s back
Guess Wu’s back

wu bunny
.
.
.
wu action

!

wu hospital

Bertram created a Wunster
Cause nobody wants to see Phil no more
They want me, cause Keoghan’s a chopped kiwi

seychelles phil keoghan 10
If Wu want me, this is what Wu’ll give ya
Some sparkling teeth with some hard Wuscles

macau allan wu 3

hue allan wu 3
Some puns that’ll jumpstart the pit start quicker than a
Pit stop when Henry get shocked at the hospital by Terri when he’s not cooperating

seoul henry terri reed 6

When I’m Wucking the episode while the doctors fail operating (hey!)
You waited this long now stop Wubating, cause I’m back
Diane’s on the rag and Ann can’t stop ovulating

ann diane intro 3

I know that you got a job Whitney but your husband’s heart problem’s complicated
keith whitney
So AXN TV won’t let Wu be or let me be me so let Wu see

That Black guy met the yellow shut me down on NBC

allan wu fear factor 21

But after those bug guts my stomach feels so empty without me

allan wu fear factor 11

So come on trip, ice bucket on my lips, flip that

wu ice bucket

cream on local’s lips and some snow on Gus’ pits

singapore man 3
gus armpit

And get ready cause this shwut’s about to get heavy
I just settled all my lawsuits
F–K YOU PHUA CHU KANG!

phua chu kang

Now this looks like a Wute marker for me
So everybody just follwu me
Cause we need a little contwuversy
Cause this mat feels so empty Wuthout me

allan wu fear factor 16

Now this looks like a Wute marker for me
So everybody just follwu me
Cause we need a little contwuversy
Cause this mat feels so empty Wuthout me

tokyo allan wu

Little Canadians failing rebellions embarrassed

manila edwin monica 4

finishing last more than the couple who had that interracial marriage
prague brian ericka 7

They’re prisoners like Andre & Damon, helpless
andre damon taxi

Til Lance comes along into Mirna and yells “bitch!”

lance winning

marshall mirna

A visionary, Monty is scary, could start a Wuvelution, Gingers in the air waves a Mentos

jon montgomery

So just let Jodi revel and bask, in the fact all applicants are all kissing her ass

india christie jodi

It’s such a Wusaster such a Wutastrophe for Wu to see so damn much of TAR 14 in 18 you ask
Well they’re back nananananana
Fix your broken format bring back the weekly Fast Forward
Intersection in and up under Logan’s skin like a splinter
germany intersection

They’re centre of Wuttention back for the Wunter
I’m Wunteresting, the best thing since Robbie and Brooke wrestling

brooke robbie

Infesting in Luke’s ears where Margie’s nesting

maui margie luke adams 3

Testing “Wuttention please” feel the Wutension soon as someone mentions Jee

big brother 4 jee

Pay me ten cents for 2 seconds in sixteen
A Wuisance, Wu sent, Wu sent for me?

allan wu fear factor 7

Now this looks like a Wute marker for me
So everybody just follwu me
Cause we need a little contwuversy
Cause this mat feels so empty Wuthout me

india allan wu

Now this looks like a Wute marker for me
So everybody just follwu me
Cause we need a little contwuversy
Cause this mat feels so empty Wuthout me

allan wu 12

A risk-it a task-it, I’ll go tit for tat with anybody who’s talking bulls—, that puke

philippines french born aurelia 2

thailand kapil asrani

Freddy Holliday you can get your ass kicked

freddy gino 1

Worse than dem little Cowboy bastards

malaysia jet cord mccoy 2

and Cesternino

rob cesternino

You can get stomped by Crystal Cox, you 36 year old Italian hag blow me
Wu don’t know me, you’re too old let go it’s over, nobody listens to Rob Has a Podcast
Now let’s go, just give Bubba the signal I’ll be there in a Rush with a list full of new Wusults

travis bubba sampson

BJ & Tyler been dope, suspenseful with a finish ever since
bj tyler san fran 2

Eric couldn’t make his mind remember any symbols

eric final flags

But sometimes the audience just seems, everybody only wants to discuss Flight Time & Big Easy

prague globetrotters 4

So this must mean the fans are disgusting, but it’s not me cause the Chipmunks are popular but obscene
miss california vomits

Though Colin is not the first king of contwuversy

colin burns

He is the worst thing since Tom & Terry, Leo & Jamal do Black music so selfishly

tom terry frown 2

leo jamal

leo jamal dj

dj

dj

Use it to buy wives cause they’re wealthy

The U-Turn is a concept that somewhat works

u turn weeds
Until 20 million other seasons with a Speed Bump and Double Express Pass twist emerge
but no matter how many fish for Don & Mary Jean in the sea
don st claire

It’d be so empty Wuthout me

Now this looks like a Wute marker for me
So everybody just follwu me
Cause we need a little contwuversy
Cause this mat feels so empty Wuthout me

wu eminem

Now this looks like a Wute marker for me
So everybody just follwu me
Cause we need a little contwuversy
Cause this mat feels so empty Wuthout me

allan wu fear factor

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wuthout Me by Allan Wu

  1. Pingback: The Amazing Race 16 episode nine rankings | Thesupacoowackiestblogintheuniverse's Blog

Leave a Reply

