TAR 11 blog. . .Coming Soon!

Bad news: TAR 11 blog won’t be ready to begin for about two weeks minimum.

Good news: The posts will be longer than ever seeing the celebratory nature of the season, and I intend to put a ton of effort into it as with my prior seasons.

But I wouldn’t mind feedback from my overall readership. Is there anything you want included, emphasized, or something special to be added to the blog for the all-star festivities? I figure it’s a worthy milestone because it also marks one full year since I started blogging TAR, and my readership is higher than ever. Let me know your thoughts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

