SCWL 2 episode 9

Challenge IX: Remember Remember the awful staches of Movember

Inspired By: Terrible mustaches on my university campus that I witnessed during the first season of SCWL.

Date:February 29 – March 3

Have I ever had a mustache: Nope. It’s either beard or nothing.

Winner: Michael Graga

Voted Out: Shyam Sundar  (5-3-2)

ROUND NINE

PREVIOUSLY ON…SURVIVOR!

Eamon is voted out with an idol in his pocket. However, everyone assumed (including Shyam) that Shyam possesses the Apus penalty idol. Shyam arranged for Eamon’s blindside thinking it would lock him into control of his tribe. He’s in a prime position to lead fellow ORGers Jamie and Noah to get to the end of the game. Dave, David, and Michael are presumably playing along with the idea of this top six.

Marcelo approached Shyam last round that Brian was going to be playing the idol so tricking Apus and voting out Eamon instead should prove to Shyam that Marcelo will be a great goat to carry. Essentially, Shyam should have an alliance of seven that resembles Coach’s control in Survivor: South Pacific. Shyam makes a deal with Lister so he is running an alliance of veteran ORGers and an alliance of his original tribe. Shouldn’t he be on cruise control?

MUSTACHE CHALLENGE?

It was November. Season one was reaching its conclusion and I tossed the idea around of hosting a season two after people suggested I should host another one. If you’re on a university campus in November, you know how the majority of males are growing their finest mustaches or participating in No Shave November. Around the third or fourth day I thought I would play on The Mole’s challenge of identifying celebrity noses and instead opted for the more ridiculous idea of identifying celebrity mustaches.

I need to thank Michael for identifying all ten mustaches so the four-way-tie of nine points was broken. You’ve got an eye for facial hair, my friend. Michael is crowned with immunity and everything seems to be going smoothly as Apus sits on death row waiting to be led down the green mile.

SHYAM’S FIRST POOR DECISION

Confessing to Ooc a few rounds ago that he recovered Apus’ penalty idol. The last thing I’d do as a member from the outside is to enter a new harmonious tribe and present any information that could cause dissention. What Penner and Candice did well after they mutinied is that they faded into the background and refrained from strategizing. All they did was work as hard as possible for the tribe in challenges and hope the strategizing of everyone else who is jockeying for a higher position will wipe each other out. Kristine and Carl failed to do this by stirring up conflict after they did the mutiny.

Shyam failed to do this when he said “Hey guys, I have an idol! Want to let me into your alliance as the sixth man even though I have a blatant tool that can break up your pretty little group? Okay, thanks.”

SHYAM’S SECOND POOR DECISION

Marcelo only goes to Shyam, David, and Michael. What does Shyam do? Agree to boot the one guy who has pledged allegiance to him. David and Michael however see the potential of a Cochran-like figure in Marcelo and acknowledge the value he has to advancing into the game. Why boot a guy who will never win challenges and has betrayed both camps? Hmmm. David and Michael think about what to do.

CONNECTIONS COME OUT

Nobody has told me this explicitly but I think Noah and Shyam’s connection surfaced and then Noah and Jamie sharing an idol made this a dangerous trio. David, Michael, and Dave likely pressured Noah and Jamie that the looming outsider needs to be booted. If I’m Noah and Jamie, the last thing I want to do is piss off enough people who could flop sides next round and eliminate us all in a row. Why not sell out Shyam this round to keep our top five in place rather than guarantee we’re 9-8-7? I think Noah and Jamie were bright enough to think along these lines. Suddenly Shyam’s power trip is evaporating quickly.

APUS THINKS THEY HAVE A SECOND CHANCE

Leif, Lister, and Brian are all promised by Shyam and other Ooc members that Marcelo’s betrayal will be avenged and they all will be bought one more round of time to come up with a new plan.

PLAN IS IN MOTION

Shyam votes Marcelo and tells him to vote Lister. Marcelo votes Lister. Lister self-votes. Leif votes Marcelo. Brian votes Marcelo. It’s 3-2. Marcelo and Lister are the two up on the chopping block. But as mentioned before, the plan to oust Shyam is in motion and out of nowhere a 5-3-2 vote takes place. Shyam is snuffed and suddenly the game is 5-3-1 with the 5 being as tight as the 5 from last season. Their allegiance is as certain as Noah asking when challenges and results will be posted.

WHERE THE CONFESSIONALS BE AT?

Very few confessionals have been sent lately. Where they be at? :/

SHYAM’S GONE WITHOUT PLAYING HIS FAKE IDOL

I have to say Shyam does a good job of always trying to make games exciting. He frequently mutinies, he aggressively works for control, he sends in great confessionals, and confronts other players. Am I allowed to consider him for an all-star? How about a season down the line featuring Scott, Elvera, Fiona (who has since left the ORG world), Anton, Kristine, Carl, Shyam, David, Noah, and Eamon? Even Mt. Vesuvius would be saying “Daaaaamn” if that made up the cast. Of course I doubt that can happen when we’re trying to find a reason for mixing 13th, 14th, 12th, 10th place finishers with those who in the top five. Sorry. Ain’t happening.

Just musing with ideas 5-10 seasons down the line. Hopefully whoever has played in an earlier season and is reading this blog will be motivated to seek out new players for future seasons. That’s the key to having a successful season involving past players.

I WAS BLINDSIDED TOO

I didn’t expect Shyam to go. Considering Eamon and Shyam both thought they had the Apus idol and didn’t play it, I would say that these were the two biggest blindsides of the series. I think Jay’s elimination is the only one I can recall where the victim absolutely didn’t see it coming.

WHERE DO WE GO FROM HERE

Much like what we saw in season one. Apus will all go in a row and the core of Ooc players will be battling for the title. But who knows. We’ve got an experienced player in Lister and an extremely smart newbie in Brian who could turn it around. I don’t think they will, but hey, how fun would my blogs be if I acknowledge nothing will happen for four rounds?

Oh, and note to the Ooc 5: Don’t quit if you guys make up the remaining five. That killed the possibility of a great climax last season. I can’t handle a letdown like that back-to-back seasons.

9: Leif

8: Brian

7: Marcelo

6: Lister

5: Dave

4: Jamie

3: David

2 : Noah

1 : Michael.

Heh, the only person who I kept in the same position as the previous round was Noah. I can’t think of a scenario where he doesn’t finish second. The reason why Michael is so high is that he seems to be the Marty of last season – a lot of people can beat him in the Final Two but unlike Marty, Michael won’t see the biggest goat quit right before the end. Michael won’t have to worry about facing off against super duper challenge threat in Dave, the charming player in Jamie, or the strategically savvy soon-to-be-villain David.

TRIBAL COUNCIL #9

(BRIAN)-(DAVE)-(DAVID)-(JAMIE)-(LEIF)-(LISTER)-(MARCELO)-(MICHAEL)-(NOAH)-(SHYAM)

XXX
… (WESLEY)-(KEVIN)-(FEDE)-(FRANCISCO)-(CHRIS)-(KRISTINE)-(CARL)-(EAMON)

We will not bring in the first member of our jury, Eamon. He will see the transcript of this TC when the next person heads to the jury house.

You MUST answer your questions in order for your vote to count.

BRIAN,

1. What rumours were you hearing that led you to play an idol?

Eamon told me that he thought votes were going my way, and I believed he was being truthful. I wasn’t shocked that he was misinformed, but I decided to play it safe.
2. Any regrets about the decision knowing you don’t have an idol to protect yourself in the future?
Do I wish I still had the idol?…yeah, but I still feel I made the best decision I could knowing what I did at the time.
DAVE,

1. This is the first round you’ve been vulnerable at Tribal Council. Any strategy change because you’re vulnerable this round?

Nope, my strategy has stayed pretty consistent since we started this crazy game. Vulnerable or not, I don’t see how it makes much of a difference.
2. Describe the position the former Ooc members are in.
Good, I guess. Yeah, good.

Well that was boring.

3. How are the waves? (Not a question asked by production. Dave asked himself this.)

Brah, it’s just like, dude. You get the best barrels ever, dude. It’s like, you pull in and you just get spit right out of them. You just drop in and smack the lip WABAM! Drop down, BAhahhhh. Then after that, you just drop in, ride the barrel and get pitted. SO PITTED.

DAVID,

1. How much do you think about the jury at this point?

1. How much do you think about the jury at this point?IDK
2. How secure do you feel this round?IDK

Just kidding…

1. How much do you think about the jury at this point?

I’ve started thinking about it more and more. I mean, I just realized I’ve never even talked to Eamon so for him to get a feel for my character and gameplay might be extremely hard. It is something a lot of us have to think about now; how we’re perceived by others. Someone could be doing literally nothing on their tribe strategy wise, and still look like a mastermind; or vice versa, they could be calling the shots and look inactive. It’s all about perception.

2. How secure do you feel this round?
Well it looks like we have a majority alliance, but i’ll never ever feel sure or cocky of my position. Things can change in two seconds in this game, and I did receive the majority of the opposition votes last tribal so I can’t feel too safe.

JAMIE,

1. How do you think the others perceive you at this point?

I’m not really sure. Hopefully they perceive me in a good light.
2. What has surprised you the most about the game thus far?
The challenges have surprised me the most so far. They are very creative, unique, and challenging. It makes for a great game!

LEIF,

1. Does someone from Apus have a shot at winning this game?

If you mean original Apus, then yes there is still someone who has a shot at winning this game from our old tribe.
2. How certain are you of who’s being voted out this round?
I am not certain as to who it will be, but I’m fairly certain it will be someone from new Apus sadly.

LISTER,

1. Why do you think Brian wasted an idol?

Well clearly Brian thought he was going to get voted out so I don’t think in his mind he was wasting it when he decided to play.
2. Why do you think Eamon received the majority of the votes last round?
Well my best guess would be that he was perceived to be the biggest threat so what do you do with your biggest threats, you vote their asses out.

MARCELO,

1. Describe why you typically type less than five or six letters in response to Tribal Council questions.

IDK
2. Why or why not do you think not participating fully in the first couple individual immunities works in your favour?
IDK

MICHAEL,

1. Your first individual win. Would there ever be a time where you’d give it up to somebody else in this game?

yeah I definately could, I could see it for a few reasons. There’s many ways to use a necklace, its kinda like a HII except more outspoken. It can bring more than immunity to situations, so I could totally see myself giving it away in the future
2. Is there a part of you hoping the other two remaining idols are exposed this round while you yourself are immune to its effects?
I am totally hoping the idols are gone and out of the way, but I don’t think they are. So I’m hoping they get used pretty dang soon. They scare me

NOAH,

1. Describe the position that the Apus tribe is in.

I think the Apus tribe is trying to pull anything they can out of there hat to try and break us up. Who can really blame them?
2. Where do you fit into this group of ten individuals?
Well I fit in with the group somewhere in the middle. I feel like if I sit in the middle then I’m protected from wind,rain, hail, bats, snakes, rats, drive by shootings, zombies but maybe not a grenade.

SHYAM,

1. Do you think there’s anyone remaining who hasn’t lied?

People lie all the time be it in survivor or outside survivor. We are humans after all. So far I caught some on their lies and some I hope they don’t prove me wrong. Only time can answer to my curiosity.
2. Is it annoying to know that because your name is the last one alphabetically that you will usually end up with the lamest questions possible?
Thank you for bringing up this question. I have been the victim to the lame question in the TC for most of this season. Come on, you can do better than this.
BRIAN: Hey, if you flop on your tribe I bet Logan will find some interesting questions for you lol

Alright, when you vote please do so in the following format:

(R.I.P. Logan)

Reason: His cat’s breath smells like cat food.

Michael has immunity. Everybody else is fair game. Between now and 9:00pm eastern Saturday, it is time to vote. Wacky tribe, you’re up.

If anybody has a hidden immunity idol and they want to play it, now would be the time I’d reveal it.
.
.
.
.
.
Okay. Once the votes are read the decision is final and the person voted out will be asked to leave the Tribal Council area immediately. I’ll read the votes.
.
.
.
.
.
First vote:
.
.
.
.
Self-vote: (LISTER)
.
.
.
.
.
Second vote:
.
.
.
.
.
.
(LIZZZZTER)
.
.
.
.
.
THIRD VOTE:
.
.
.
.
.
(MARCELO)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
NEXT VOTE:
.
.
.
.
.
.
(MARCELO – IDK)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Two votes Marcelo, two votes Lister.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
NEXT VOTE:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
(R.I.P Marcello)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Three votes Marcelo, two votes Lister.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
SIXTH VOTE:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
(Shyam Sundar)
.
.
.
.
.
.
Three votes Marcelo, two votes Lister, one vote Shyam.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
NEXT VOTE:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
(Shyam)
.
.
.
.
.
.
Three votes Marcelo, two votes Lister, two votes Shyam.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
NEXT VOTE:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
(Shyam)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Three votes Marcelo, three votes Shyam, two votes Lister.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
NINTH VOTE:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
(Shy)
.
.
.
.
.
.
Four votes Shyam, three votes Marcelo, two votes Lister, one vote left.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
TENTH AND FINAL VOTE:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
The ninth person voted out of the game and the second member of our jury:
.
.
.
.
.
(SHYAM)
.
Shyam, the tribe has spoken.
.
(XXXXX)
.
It’s time for you to go.

Well, Shyam was in such shock that you managed to leave him speechless.

Two votes into the merge and we have two of the biggest blindsides in the history of the series. Always be careful of who you trust in this game.

TC VOTING #9

—–

BRIAN,

(MARCELO – IDK)

Reason: Why is he probably going to beat me?

DAVE,

*Throws jacket over shoulder*

(Shyam Sundar)

To be honest Shyam, I still think you lied to me in the very first challenge before tribes were even picked and I haven’t trusted you since. I have to thank you for helping our alliance in the first post-merge vote, but your time has come. So unless this plan leaks out somehow and you play that supposed idol of yours, this is goodbye. Thanks for playing! You’re an interesting guy, it was fun playing with you.

DAVID,

I vote for:

(Shyam)

You’ll hate me for this and even more when you find out I initiated it, but it’s all about gaining back control when you see it being slowly taken away. Hopefully this works, if not it will be my downfall.

JAMIE,

VOTE

(Shyam)

You are trying to call the shots and you are getting too cocky. It’s time for you to go!

LEIF,

(MARCELO) Because he has been a traitor all along

MARCELO,

LIZZZTER

MICHAEL,

(Shy)

Reason: you got an idol dude, that’s dangerous. Its been fun but honestly? You came in here, tried to take over my house, and we played your little game. It almost worked too, until you revealed too much to the wrong person. Later man

Hey Logan, how do I give my immunity away?

NOAH,

My vote is shyam

SHYAM,

  • (R.I.P Marcello)

  • oh btw please edit my confession if you can. I usually do confessionals late night so grammatical error might be a frequent sight.

CONFESSIONALS

—-

BRIAN,

What can I say…Eamon agreed that I should play my idol for myself, yeah it was kinda a waste but now I can just play without being paranoid over whether to use my idol.

DAVID,

CONFESSIONAL:

The merge was a lot of fun and a lot of planning was involved for the former Ooc tribe. We figured we’d hit two birds with one stone and try to flush Brian’s idol at the same time and thankfully it worked. I’m really fortunate in this game to be with an alliance that see’s the value in communication, and I think we only make each other better.

As for Brian’s idol being played, 2 things were involved. First, Noah wanted to just plainly drop that we were voting for Brian to Leif. What may come as a surprise to many people including the Apus tribe, is that the difference at last tribal was Marcelo! Yes i knew he was voting for me, and yes he leaked false information to his tribe.

As much as he pretty much acts uninterested and completely non-chalant about the game, he came up to me and we actually had a good strategy talk. I told him I could get the Ooc to trust him again if he proved it, and HE told me Brian had the idol so we should vote for someone else. He then assured me that he would tell them we were voting Brian and vote for one of us anyways so they wouldn’t know, and the rest is history. He really surprised me… What’s next, long flowing text in response to a TC question?

Today’s challenge couldn’t have played out better. I’m glad Michael won, and I have a new plan set in motion that will (hopefully) make next tribal crazy as hell. Like, this person will be in complete shock unless someone leaks.

I will not exit this game well-liked, because i’m lying like there’s no tomorrow and actually creating friendships with a lot of them… If i win, cool; if i lose or leave soon because i’m over-strategizing, that’s fine too.

MICHAEL,

You gotta do something about the past vote-outs, they ruin the games of the people still in the game. Kristine did it, and now eamon is doing it. This can’t happen. They’re voted out, they are out of the game, they are not in the game anymore, if they can reveal this info then why not let them vote in the tribal councils from now on? Its crazy! I know you can’t moniter private messages, that’s ok. But you shouldn’t let them post in the main topic either. Kick them and make a “ponderosa” thread where you update them on the game, and put in the tribal Q and A’s. But don’t let them reveal vital info to those still in the game

This isn’t really your fault, its theirs, they shouldn’t be so angry at a bunch of internet strangers cause we voted them off of a fake survivor game with no real prize. but you’re the host so you gotta do something about it to keep the game as pure and real as possible

SHYAM,

Confessional: Tables have turned baby!

It has been a while since my last confession father…uh logan. Let me take you back to the tribal when fede was voted out. Well yea, fede took the boot and I voted with him against Chris knowingly that Chris won’t be going home. And I also knew I would be taking the boot next but I wasn’t scared because I stick to what I believe is right, whatever the consequences I will have to face. And now having being the odd man out (I am not involving lister here because I don’t want him to be a target for aligning with me. I appreciate his effort in being ready to help me.) I thought that I have nothing to lose in trying to get the penalty idol. Because the APUS will be losing the next challenge and I will be the taking the boot. So why not make it easier for them to lose? And I ended up getting the penalty idol and made things more interesting by making a fake penalty idol. I was readily armed to play the idol and take Chris out in the next tribal but survivor Gods favored me by making logan to announce the munity twist. And I jumped to it. I knew I might be the target if the OOC loses the challenge but it was risky worthy of taking. And already having a good rapport with Dave, David and Noah somehow made up to my insecurity.

Day one in OOC was great and I got myself acquainted with everyone and we worked really well as a tribe in the challenge and we won! My first time not having to sit in the tribal which felt great. And I was curious about who in APUS will take the fake idol. I kind of predicted it would be Carl or Eamon. And I want to see either one of them play the idol and make a fool of themselves. And I was doubly happy when I saw APUS lose because they requested for penalty idol. My only concern was Lister’s safety in APUS. He is really a great guy and I want to see him go far in this season. I knew before the munity that Noah has the penalty idol in his tribe and we both made final 2 deal in day one. He seemed like a good candidate to go to the final because of several reasons. He cannot be diplomatic to the jury which is the key for winning. He loves being vocal and stepping on other people’s toes. He does not have patience to answer to the jury’s mind numbing questions and statement. So he seems like a good candidate, right?

I worked myself being sociable with everyone in the OOC and had private chat with Dave, David, Noah and few times with michael. Jamie I know what she is capable of and her strategy. Jamie is not a threat…for now. I was surprised to see Chris taking the boot and the funny thing, Chris told me he solved the hidden idol clue with Brian and he got blindsided. Sounds like Boston Rob giving saying he won’t vote you out and next thing you know you are taking the boot? And third victory for OOC in a row and it was good to see “all talk no game” Carl take the boot. Oh how I loved to see him taking the boot. Next we know, both the tribe was asked to vote on merge. I try to persuade the ooc on not merging because I seriously do not want to give another chance for APUS members to to gain momentum (sorry Lister!). But the majority in the OOC wanted to merge so be it. Post merge there was hidden immunity idol wit clues in my mailbox and I tired to solve it but no luck and I approached David because he is smart and sane minded like myself and we share a great rapport. Thats when he surprised me by telling me that he solved the clues long ago but everytime he sent the answer, it was turned to be wrong. So I felt betrayed but after learning he solved before the munity made up to my wrong assumption of being betrayed.
So we both solved and tried with different answers but all turned out to be wrong answers. We both gave up for good. I could not participate in the first challenge post merge because I requested for the hidden immunity idol. And Dave won the challenge, further cementing people’s fear that he is a challenge threat. And when it came to vote, Noah pushed LIster’s name and ooc have the numbers seem to consider the idea of voting out Lister. I acted at very instant to get lister’s name out of people’s mind by vouching for Eamon. Everyone knew Eamon was a threat and it felt right moment to vote him out. Next I hear Brian’s name being thrown around and idea of flushing out his idol. That’s when Brian approached me to talk about the voting strategy. He confirmed my doubt about him having hidden idol by indirectly threatening me that i would be in trouble if he plays the idol because in this season it states that the people who votes for person, who in turn plays an idol, will be heading to another tribal where they will have to vote one person out. Me being the only non-original ooc, Brian said I would be in trouble if the entire ooc clan heads to tribal. In a way, he stopped me from warning him not to play the idol because I was about to warn him that the vote is actually going for Eamon not him. I have zero tolerance for threat or cocky attitude. So it happened, Brian wasted his idol and Eamon took the boot. I lied to Brian that it was last min change of plan and I did not have the time to warn him. And I also told him how Marcello knew about the OOC’s plan through David and purposely did not warn Brian. This way I made Brian know that I have nothing against him or Lister. Which is the truth. Now I don’t have to worry about the idol because there is only two left in the game, one with Noah and other one with me. Next target in the TC will be Marcello. He needs to go. Players like him have are spineless, only concerned about his chances of going far in the game.

SHYAM EXIT INTERVIEW

—-

1) How was playing an ORG with predominantly new ORGers compare to typically playing with the same 25-30 people over and over again?
It added the excitement, thrill and insecurity which made being part of the game worthwhile.

2) What was your strategy in the initial challenge with the cryptogram? Do you think that was a smart move?
I SUCKED major in the cryptogram and that’s ok. Some people are good at certain things and some are not. My strategy was to get hold of another idol but solving the cryptogram by teaming up with David Racine. He surprised me by confessing that he already solved it but he did not get it right so we both worked together in trying to get hold of it but no luck. And I am on a tight semester which made it hard for me to give my 100% in this season. I think it was a smart move to team up with someone to find an idol and share it while I still have an idol in my pocket.

3) What was your take on how Kevin picked people to be on Apus?
I thought he was upto something…he is always unto some scheme (s).
4) Why do you think Fede is targeted on Apus? How would you rank your tribemates decision to boot Fede in terms of good gameplay?
Fede was targeted because of his inability to be social with some players and of course my tribe had some pretty stupid players who can never think straight or use their head for instance. I was disappointed with Fede’s vote.

5) You sit out and sure enough pick up a hidden immunity idol code. Did you share that you found it or the code itself with anyone else in the game? If so, why do that?
I did…with David Racine. Because I could’t solve the cryptogram by myself.

6) Explain the thought process behind deciding to mutiny. And why did you end up jumping ship to the other tribe?
Simple. Because after Fede’s vote I pretty much figured out i was next on the chopping block.

7) You were lucky enough that the tribe you switched to won three immunities, and instead two mutineers on Apus were voted out instead. If Ooc had lost 1-3 immunity challenges, would you have been in danger? If not, who would’ve been gone?
I highly doubt it because I was on good terms with key players like David Racine, Noah and Dave Bronson. And I was active in the challenges…and an idol in my pocket provided that extra security.

You voted to merge. If you hadn’t, and the tribe phase lasted an additional two rounds, you wouldn’t be here right now. Any regrets over that move? Do you think it would’ve made a difference to get you to the end of the game?

Only regret was my inability to constantly interact with the tribe mates. My tight school schedule was reason behind that. Had I had ample amount of time? I would have sensed that I was about to be blindsided.

9) You had an idol code in your pocket when you were voted out of the game. What made you feel so safe and not to play it? And how do you think they blindsided you?

Like my previous answer. I did not have time in my favor to sense a blindside coming. And of course Noah screwed me over.
10) Is there anyone you hold solely responsible for your elimination?
I would say Noah. He knew I had the idol and he could have warned me and I would have played the idol and probably gone all the way to the final tribal.

11) How do the twists in this ORG contrast with twists in other ORGs you’ve played? Is the game tougher because so many of the twists are relying upon the players themselves to take advantage of it?
The twist here is more realistic like the actual show than other ORGS I played. I hate it when there are 5 twists in one season or some mundane twist made up by the host. Players can hope for the twist to work in their favor, like it did for me this season. One may never know.

12) Who do you think will be voted out next? Who do you want to be voted out next? Who do you think will win? Who do you want to win?
I am so sorry that I was busy with my mid terms prep during the week you sent me this questionnaire. I hope for the best man to win.

13) If you have any other thoughts, please share.
I had a blast with this season and I hope to be selected, if there is an all star season in future.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

