SCWL 2 episode 8

Challenge VIII: Garudoh Endurance

Inspired By: Traditional Survivor where the first immunity post-merge is a ridiculously difficult endurance challenge.

Date: February 25 – February 28

Results: Players voted to merge by 10-1 vote.

Winner: Dave Bronson

Voted Out: Eamon Jawatin (6-3-2 vote)

EPISODE 8 BLOG

 

MERGE OR NOT TO MERGE

 

I love how much my games truly put the fate of the players in their own hands. Mutiny is a choice; tribe switches is just you crossing your fingers hoping to be lucky. Pre-determined merge is all about luck; voting whether you merge or not is entirely up to you. Idols at camp make you hope you’re digging in the right spot at the right time; the penalty idols force you to make a tough decision in terms of your own self-interests.

 

I hope that’s how my series will be remembered for. A place where the person who wins will deserve it without argument. I don’t think you can complain about any elimination because of the ‘luck of the draw’ thus far. There’s a clear cut reason why they’re out.

 

WHY DID THEY MERGE

 

Anxiousness and a craving to be on the jury. Personally if I was Ooc I wouldn’t be merging unless I have connections with the other side. Why? Because if you lose you’ll have to betray someone and they won’t be on the jury but it’ll still be 5-5. If you win, your tribe gets an even greater advantage in numbers.

 

The key here was whether you would be happy with the jury starting this round or if you wanted the jury to delay two rounds. If you can eject two people who you know won’t vote for you and/or ally with you, not merging would have been the perfect opportunity to pull off this maneuver.

 

DAVE ONLY ONE TO NOT MERGE…BUT WINS IMMUNITY

 

Dave has yet to be vulnerable. He’s tied with Scott Grensted’s record from season one. Dave was the only one to not merge, and in that case would have won the challenge for his whole tribe, but instead he gets to appear as an individual threat. I have a feeling this challenge alone puts Dave in a position to be first one removed from Ooc.

 

By the way Dave, I picked Garudoh’s list because like with the Survivor Guy series from last season, I thought no one had heard of it. My goodness was I wrong. You turned a challenge that would be impossible for people to complete in 24 hours into a 20-minute speed round. Yikes.

 

BIGGEST BLINDSIDE OF THE SERIES

 

Eamon has an idol. He knows Ooc is tight and Ooc has majority. For whatever reason, Apus agrees to trust Noah. Even David doesn’t trust Noah and he’s an Ooc member!

 

Eamon goes to Brian and tells Brian he’ll play an idol for him. Little does Eamon know that Brian has one of his own. If I were Eamon I would be very uneasy about knowing so few things within a tribe I supposedly control. Ooc says they’ll target Brian. Too good to be true? Not according to Eamon. He’s celebrating in his vote and is determined to keep the idol in his pocket. And in true Survivor fashion, Ooc wipes out any advantage Apus could have gained.

 

I need to give props to Ooc. Apus could have easily gained the majority. Save one person with an idol then Ooc has to eliminate one of their own, and in addition rack up past votes for their people. So it’d be 5-5 with Marcelo as the only vulnerable one on Apus with past votes. We go to a tie next round and an Ooc member likely goes home due to past votes if Noah doesn’t know how to play the idol. That’s how close I realized Apus was to winning this game. But under Eamon’s leadership, they screwed up. Both idols they possessed are wasted and now it’s 6-4.

 

Do I think we’re in for a boring few rounds like last season? I’d say so. I see the parallels between RyLis’ elimination and Eamon’s. Although Apus had two real idols get flushed as opposed to RyLis’ two fake idols. I personally wish Apus succeeded this round to make it 5-5, then Ooc loses a tie to make it 5-4, then Ooc rebounds next round with playing the idol to make it 4-4. A scenario I doubt will happen in twenty seasons but one can always have hope.

 

 

THIRD IDOL CLAIMED

 

It took eight rounds but someone finally figured out to request a symbol. Brian’s hard work pays off and he claims the third and final idol of the game. It was a good decision to sit out after all. The answer is VIII. 18*3 = 6

6 /2 = 12

12 – 4 = 16

16 + 8 = 8

Translate to roman numerals and you have VIII.

 

MARCELO

 

You’re going home next round. Hopefully your final words aren’t a final WORD. Maybe you’ll elaborate on questions in this TC.

 

 

10: Marcelo

9: Leif

8: Dave

7: Brian

6: David R

5: Jamie

4 : Lister

3 : Michael

2 : Noah

1 : Shyam

TRIBAL COUNCIL #8

(BRIAN W.)-(DAVE)-(DAVID)-(EAMON)-(JAMIE)-(LEIF)-(LISTER)-(MARCELO)-(MICHAEL)-(NOAH)-(SHYAM)

XXX
(WESLEY)-(KEVIN)-(FEDE)-(FRANCISCO)-(CHRIS)-(KRISTINE)-(CARL)

BRIAN,

1. You had the dilemma of whether to merge or not. Take me through the process of opting to merge.

I was personally ready to join a merged tribe and move to the next stage of the game. Plus I’m guaranteed a jury spot in my first game.

2. How does eleven people in one tribe change the dynamics?

10 people have to be worried about going home instead of 5…

DAVE,

1. If you guys hadn’t merged, Apus would’ve been sent to Tribal Council once again. What do you think led people to overwhelmingly vote to merge?

I think a lot of people were probably just anxious to get the second half of the game started. A guaranteed spot on the jury also played a part in that decision, at least for me.

2. You have immunity. How do you think that affects how your new tribe views you?

They’re probably starting to realize what a collosal video game nerd I am. 😄 I mean, I’m probably the only player who had even HEARD of Garudoh’s videos before, never mind obsessively watching them for years. I feel like I was given a really unfair advantage coming into this one, but I’ll still take it! 😀

DAVID,

1. The jury begins this round. Do you sense a shift in how people are treating each other or is there little change?

I don’t see that much of a change actually. I can’t speak for Apus but the players who didn’t get along with members of our tribe (ie. Carl/Kristine) are no longer in the game so everyone speaks to each other cordially; we’re just so used to working together.

2. Explain the integration of two tribes into one.

There hasn’t been a whole lot of integration yet actually. I guess it’s because of the weekend but from what I see everything is the same as before.
Sophie/Probst=Marcelo/Logan

EAMON,

1. Ooc has six and Apus has five. What are the cracks in Ooc that you can exploit to your advantage?

I haven’t pay much attention about the game for the past few days, maybe because it’s weekend and I got a lot things to do in real life..or maybe because I’m in the other game.. I did the challenge and I planned to resume it but I totally forgot to do the rest of it.. well back to the question honestly I dont know. We’ll see how it goes. From this point I think anything can happen.

2. What are the longterm benefits in fighting for immunity versus those who didn’t?

Those who always fight for immunity probably need to slow it down a little bit because when they always win, they will definitely put a target on their back and people will wait for the moment when he/she fail to win immunity and vote them off. If they succeed and go to the final, well good for them because that will make a huge testimonial to win this game.

JAMIE,

1. You were one of the ones who didn’t participate. Did me posting the ‘you must answer at least one question’ rule at the bottom of the page make it too hidden for people to see or was it a conscious decision to ignore the challenge because of how unpleasant it looked?

I read the challenge, but I don’t remember seeing that part at all. I must’ve skipped over it. I would’ve sent something in, but I was busy all weekend, so I didn’t have much time anyway.

2. What do you base your vote on this round?

I’m going with the obvious answer of what gets me further in the game. Each round I have to consider the pros and cons of voting a person out and try to decide if by voting them out it well get me farther in the long run or not.

LEIF,

1. Is it fairly well known who the targets are for this round or is there a cloud of mystery hanging over this tribe?

I don’t think the targets are fairly well known. It seems no one has a clue what’s going on. I truly dont know myself and it’s kinda giving me an uneasy feeling because anything could happen at this point.

2. Do the questions I ask at Tribal Council ever have any bearing in what goes on during the game?

Yes and No. I mean we’re only really answering this to comply with your rules 😛 but I know some people read up on it and try to decipher the meaning beyond the words but who knows maybe they really don’t read anything at all lol

LISTER,

1. How was your birthday? Was it fun?

It was fantastic Logan thanks for asking. One of the best I’ve had.

2. Ten percent chance you go home but some probably are more vulnerable than others. Where do you fall in vulnerability this round? Or is there comfort in ten options that there’s enough distraction from it not being you?

2. I would love to say there is comfort in there being nine other people who could be voted out tonight beyond myself. However. This is Survivor and the moment you get too comfortable in this game is the moment you find a knife stuck in your back. So no Logan, I do not feel comfort in there being 10 options tonight and if this Tribal Councils falls down tribal lines tonight, then there are really only 5 people who could go home. So with that I do feel pretty vulnerable. Do I hope this vote won’t fall down tribal lines and do I hope that it won’t be me tonight? Of course. However I am no fortune teller so let us wait to see you pull those votes out of your little urn there and tell us who’s being kicked out the door. That will be the answer to everything tonight. This vote tonight could spell out how the next several votes will go down.

MARCELO,

1. Three rounds ago you switched tribes. Now you’re playing with the people you vacated earlier. How are those relationships being mended?

idk

2. What advantages do you have being a duel citizen of both Ooc and Apus?

None

MICHAEL,

1. What’s the state of the union on who may or may not possess hidden immunity idols?

There’s talk of who may or may not have one, but I don’t think its a big deal, I assume someone from both past tribes has one, so I see it as only a 20% chance a played idol would count tonight, givin the perfect circumstances. I wish the odds were smaller but its still a 4/5 chance idols wont matter. So its no big deal.
2. Do you think the person who gets voted out this round deserves it?

I always think the merge boot doesn’t deserve it, they play their game to their greatest exctent, and then everything can flop at the merge. They very easily go from top of the food chain, strait to the jury. Its juts business, nothing personal. I feel I’ve played a very good game so far and don’t deserve to go home, but if that happens then its just bad luck, not justice.
Just saying, Marcelo has THE BEST answeres

NOAH,

1. You’ve been one of the more controversial figures this season. Does that make the game more fun knowing there’s attention on you or are you in a state of worry that it could be you who is ousted this round? Why do you feel that way?

I think it is wonderful. I’m the kind of person who everyone knows who I am in my real life. It’s nice knowing that people know who I am but also it is a worry due to the fact that it may target me.

2. Are allegiances difficult to assess when you’ve only been to one Tribal Council in the first seven eliminations?

I think we all know we’re each other are in terms of friend ships. I think everyone left in the game is wonderful 🙂

SHYAM,

1. Three rounds ago you mutinied. Were you uneasy each of those three rounds if you didn’t win immunity or were you confident in your decision to jump?

I wouldn’t say I was confident of my move to switch to OOC but it wasn’t a foolish move either. I knew my position in Apus tribe and I knew I was the next to take the boot if Apus headed to TC so I figured why not start playing this season all over again with new tribe and new players. And I can say I get along well with players at Ooc and we all share a great rapport.

2. What advantages do you have being a duel citizen of both Ooc and Apus?

Uh…That I know everyone from both the tribes prior to merge. I really can’t come up with an answer for this question…too much food and wine at the Oscar party.

Alright. When you vote please do so in the following format:

(Logan >_>)

Truth be told I’ve never been particularly fond of the guy. There’s something off about him. And that hair? He’s trying waaay too hard to be Ozzy 3.0 I think it’s best we all come together and boot the foo. I hope the cooks at Ponderosa cater to your food cravings. You can relax now because your adventure ends here. Sorry ‘bout that.

Alright, Dave has immunity. Everybody else is fair game. Between now and 2:00pm eastern Tuesday, it is time to vote. Wacky tribe, you’re up.

 

If anybody has a hidden immunity and they decided to play it this round, now would be the time I’d reveal it.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

{{{___8-FINAL IDOL-8___}}}

.

.

.

Who’s there?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Oh, it’s

.

.

.

.

.

Brian. Brian is playing the hidden immunity idol for himself.

.

.

.

.

.

It is indeed a hidden immunity idol. If he receives the highest number of votes, the idol will activate.

.

.

.

.

.

.

FIRST VOTE:

.

.

.

(DAVID R)

.

.

.

.

.

SECOND VOTE:

.

.

.

.

.

(DAVID)

.

.

.

.

.

That’s two votes David.

.

.

.

.

NEXT VOTE:

.

.

.

.

(DAVID R)

.

.

.

.

That’s three votes David.

.

.

.

.

.

.

NEXT VOTE:

.

.

.

.

(Jamie)

.

.

.

.

.

[Jamie]

.

.

.

.

.

.

Three votes David, two votes Jamie.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

NEXT VOTE:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

[EAMON]

.

.

.

.

.

SEVENTH VOTE:

.

.

.

.

.

(Eamon)

.

.

.

.

Three votes David, two votes Eamon, and two votes Jamie.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

NEXT VOTE:

.

.

.

.

(Eamon >_>)

.

.

.

.

Three votes Eamon, three votes David, two votes Jamie.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(eamon)

.

.

.

.

.

.

Two votes left.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

NEXT VOTE:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The eighth person voted out of this game and the first member of our jury:

.

.

.

.

.

(Eamon)

.

.

Eamon, the tribe has spoken.

.

(XXXXX)

.

It’s time for you to go.

 

 

BRIAN,

 

(David)

Reason: I don’t want to vote for Noah, just in case he wasn’t lying to me…I hope my idol is the real deal.

{{{___8-FINAL IDOL-8___}}}

I am playing this idol for myself.

 

(Jamie)

Reason: I don’t want to vote for Noah, just in case he wasn’t lying to me…I hope my idol is the real deal.

{{{___8-FINAL IDOL-8___}}}

I am playing this idol for myself.

 

(David)

Reason: I don’t want to vote for Noah, just in case he wasn’t lying to me…I hope my idol is the real deal.

{{{___8-FINAL IDOL-8___}}}

I am playing this idol for myself.

 

(Jamie)

Reason: I don’t want to vote for Noah, just in case he wasn’t lying to me…I hope my idol is the real deal.

{{{___8-FINAL IDOL-8___}}}

I am playing this idol for myself.

 

DAVE,

 

(Eamon)

Sorry E-man, I never really had time to get to know you, which is a shame, I’m sure you’re a cool dude. We’re trying to let Shyam feel like he’s in charge of this vote, and Shyam wants you gone, so that’s the way it has to be. Thanks for playing, enjoy Ponderosa! I’ll be seeing you soon if I’m not careful!

 

DAVID,

 

I’m voting for:

(Eamon)

Hopefully people bought Noahs acting routine, which is doubtful, and we see an idol flushed as well this round…

 

EAMON,

 

(DAVID R)

 

So I planned to use my Idol on Brian, turns out he has his own idol LMAO.. so yeah I still have mine.

Sorry, just random vote.

 

 

JAMIE,

 

(Eamon)

I don’t get a good vibe from you. Plus, it would be really nice if an idol or two was flushed out this round.

 

LEIF,

 

(DAVID R)

 

voting for david tho we’re hoping the idol in play is real and that the old OOC are forced to vote for each other. Shyam you just made a stupid move if this ever works

 

LISTER,

 

[Jamie]
I don’t think you’re going home, but god I hope you do. From my perspective you are right in the middle of things as far as the Oocs are concerned. You might not be number 1 or 2, but you are no lower than number 3 when it comes to who is in control. So hopefully, it’s you and then Apus stands a chance again at a tie vote.

 

MARCELO,

 

DAVID

 

MICHAEL,

 

[EAMON]

No real reason, It’s just business. later man

 

NOAH,

 

My vote is for eamon

 

SHYAM,

 

(Eamon >_>)

 

EPISODE 8 CONFESSIONALS

 

BRIAN,

 

Due to previous commitments …
I am sitting out of the Imunity Challenge tomorrow.

What does first * stand for?

VIII

Well that took long enough…based upon the clues you have given out I feel there is a decent chance this may be the real deal.
Here is my fake idol code:
<<<___FINAL-IDOL___>>>

 

DAVE,

Pfft, so much for endurance :P. Do I win?

 

The answer to the idol clue appears to be XV. I’d like to submit that answer:

Official idol clue answer: XV

But you’re going to tell me that’s incorrect, and WHY?! I don’t get it.

 

DAVID R,

Time to try again for this Gee-dee idol:

XVIII * III / II – IV + VIII = XV

If someone casts a vote, can they change it before the due date is expired?

 

EAMON,

 

This time, It is 5 vs 6. Leif confessed to me that he penalized the tribe but got a fake idol LMAO.
I think I have a good idea how to use my idol. Finger crossed!

 

JAMIE,

 

I want to sit out of this challenge.
Guess: XXXI

 

If I guess correctly, but someone has already claimed the idol, would you say that the idol has already been claimed, or just say nope?

This is so hard!

 

LEIF,

 

Answer to 3rd Idol: XV

can i guess again? if so, XXXI

  • Answer: XVIII * III / II – IV + VIII = XXXI
  • and if that’s wrong XVIII * III / II – IV + VIII = XV

MARCELO,

I want to sit out

  • hints: what is 19 and what is 5
  • ?

the first

NOAH,

 

I think I’ll sit out

 

SHYAM,

 

  • i wanna sit out
  • for the next Immunity challenge
  • And I request for additional idol hint

how about now?

I-11-111-IV-V-VI VII-VIII-IX-III V-X-XI-I-VII-IX-XII-II : XVIII*III/II-IV+VIII =

VII-VI-I-II-III-XIII-I-VII-V XIV-XII-XI-VI III-XII-XIII-XI-VII-IX-XII-II VII-XII VI-XII-XV-I-II II-XI-XV-V-VI-I-XIII-III I-II-XVI III-V-II-XVI-IX-VII VII-XII XIV-XII-XI-VI XVII-V-XIII-XII-XVIII-V-XVI VIII-XII-III-VII VII-XII XIX-XIII-I-IX-XV VII-VIII-V VIII-IX-XVI-XVI-V-II IX-XV-XV-XI-II-IX-VII-XIV IX-XVI-XII-XIII XX-XII-XII-XVI XIII-XI-XVIII-XXI

I-11-111-IV-V-VI VII-VIII-IX-III V-X-XI-I-VII-IX-XII-II : XVIII*III/II-IV+VIII =

VII-VI-I-II-III-XIII-I-VII-V XIV-XII-XI-VI III-XII-XIII-XI-VII-IX-XII-II VII-XII VI-XII-XV-I-II II-XI-XV-V-VI-I-XIII-III I-II-XVI III-V-II-XVI-IX-VII VII-XII XIV-XII-XI-VI XVII-V-XIII-XII-XVIII-V-XVI VIII-XII-III-VII VII-XII XIX-XIII-I-IX-XV VII-VIII-V VIII-IX-XVI-XVI-V-II IX-XV-XV-XI-II-IX-VII-XIV IX-XVI-XII-XIII. XX-XII-XII-XVI XIII-XI-XVIII-XXI.

Proper spacing and the periods are mentioned.

VII-VI-I-II-III-XIII-I-VII-V XIV-XII-XI-VI III-XII-XIII-XI-VII-IX-XII-II VII-XII VI-XII-XV-I-II II-XI-XV-V-VI-I-XIII-III I-II-XVI III-V-II-XVI-IX-VII VII-XII XIV-XII-XI-VI XVII-V-XIII-XII-XVIII-V-XVI VIII-XII-III-VII VII-XII XIX-XIII-I-IX-XV VII-VIII-V VIII-IX-XVI-XVI-V-II IX-XV-XV-XI-II-IX-VII-XIV IX-XVI-XII-XIII. XX-XII-XII-XVI XIII-XI-XVIII-XXI.

 

  • now?
  • if this is going to be incorrect. I would like to request for additional hints

I wanna know about letter E

Earth to Mr. Host

Number 9 please

Can’t I say all?

jesus…
the 1st please

Requesting for another hint.

I want to the second number 18 please.

EAMON EXIT INTERVIEW

—-

If you’re reading this, it means you have been voted out and likely not particularly thrilled about. Answer these questions while your frustration and the would’ves/could’ves/should’ves are at your peak.

1. I have to get this question of the way first. You published posts saying how angry you were in rounds six and seven that people dared to penalize the tribe. However, you were the first one in the game to penalize the tribe. How much of your anger was an act? And if it wasn’t an act, what’s the difference between what your tribemates did compared to what you did in round one?

I am not good at faking my emotions. Yes I am so angry about that. Because it’s literally destroy my plan to go to the merge with numbers. There’s a difference between my penalized and their penalized. On the first day of the game, I was picked by Kevin who I have no idea of who he is. And I was picked second last, and I instantly pick Leif to be part of the tribe because he played with me before and I really trust this guy.
Because I really don’t care about my tribe, I just choose to penalize them KNOWING that we will , of course, lose the challenge because there’s so many inactives here, including the one whose responsible about choosing me to be part of this cursed tribe. Ugh.
Day by day, I started to think that maybe I can make this game a bit entertaining by trying some of my moves such as trying to take the lead and make them listen to my opinion. I had fun though. LOL
In the beginning I analyzed every single person of who will they probably gonna align with. I spot right on with Fede & Shyam, and Chris and Brian. I didn’t know much about Fede, but I heard about him being such a bro to Branden Billy. So I decided not going to take him as part of my alliance. About Shyam, I’ve heard several rumors about him. I was told that he is a sensitive person, always wanna fight and most of all, he is a drama queen. Sometimes he will not going to do the challenge and will say “guys, I had to go to gym, I will online soon” which is TRUE. HE DID said that on the challenge thread LMAO!!! Okay thank you so much guys for telling me the stories!! HAHHA.
Back to the question, well yeah the difference between my penalized to the tribe is that I did that because I see no hope for me at the beginning. Heck I don’t even care about the people in my tribe last time as I don’t even recognized them. So who cares. As the game progress, I managed to find some power to control the tribe. I lead the majority alliance and thought we’re are solid. But when Leif (he confessed to me that he’s the one who penalized the tribe on round 6) did that, I was thinking WTF? Dude we’re this close to win, what was that for??? Plus I am ABOUT to share this idol with you. But maybe it was my mistake after all since I didn’t tell him earlier.
But of course I didn’t know that it was him until we’ve merge.

2. You hated your tribe, but it appears that the vote was split down tribal lines. Do you still hate your tribe?
I hated my tribe because I dislike negative energy, like losing twice, thrice or more in a row. Plus there’s no girl in our tribe ! I would take any girl, even if it’s Elvera to be part of my tribe just to keep me entertain!! HAHA

3. What went into the plan to get not one not two but THREE Ooc members to jump over to your tribe?
Well the thing is Francisco , Carl and Kristine are the reason why I sign up to play this game. I was hoping I could be on the same tribe with them But turns out I was “taken away” by some unknown dude Kevin.
Marcelo is my no.1 alliance in this game.
I managed to get 3 members from the other tribe to mutiny. How powerful is that? Heh. The plan is to merge with numbers. But things get seriously fucked up when someone decide to penalize the tribe. Shit I didn’t see that coming.

4. You claimed in the opening round that you were screwed in Apus. Yet fast forward to the merge and you appeared to be the ring leader. What is the reason for this turnaround?

This is my 3rd game of Survivor ORG, pretty much I can say that I dislike being in a tribe that doesn’t have a chatterbox like me. I like to talk, make jokes, sharing conversation publically and entertain my tribemates,ONLY if they are the same person as me. What I have in APUS is just a bunch of “game-on” people which is really not my cup of tea. Well hell yeah, you wanna “game on” on me, I’ll “game on” on you.

5. Are there any voteouts pre-merge that you regret?
Kristine and Carl.

6. You were the only one to be present to pick someone to join Apus at the beginning of this game. Do you think factual evidence of you being there on the first day helped you?

Maybe yes, maybe no.

7. How do you feel overall about the penalty idol twist in the game?
It’s good and I like it. At the same time, it’s frustrating when you got “double edged” from it :

8. Do you think your reputation from finishing 1st and 2nd so early in your ORG career was responsible for why you were targeted so early in the merge?
Heh. Could be. Thanks God this is a free game. If it’s about $1M, I would play like you have never seen it on TV before.

9. What move would you have made in hindsight to save the Apus tribe outside of idols?

10. Speaking of idols, I am sure this is the question everyone wants to know. . .

WHY DIDN’T YOU PLAY YOUR IDOL?!
I lost focus on that day. I didn’t communicate with people, I just do whatever people wants me to do. Plus I’m running my own ORG, so yeah. I lost my focus basically.

11. What’s the status of the relationship you have with Carl?
Carl is a great man who I met in POS. I’ve known him for years. So it’s a bit intense when he accused me for penalizing the tribe on round 6. I am a person who will just get loud and make some great TV when people lure me into it.

12. Who do you want to win? Who do you want to lose? Who do you think will win? Who do you think will lose?
I want Marcelo to win. Haha. But I’ve heard that he knew that I will be voted out that time. IDK. You recruited some great liars to play your game. If it’s true or not, I still want Marcelo to win ! 😀 He amuse me with his simple answers haha.
I want Noah, Dave Bronson, David Raccine, Jamie Flick and Michale Graga out from the game. I will only stay loyal to my tribe. If one of the could make it to the final, automatically my vote will be for him!
13. If you have any other thoughts, please share.
Please go to salon, and have some new haircut 😉

On behalf of the production crew for SupaCooWackyLand, we thank you for playing this game!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

