Exams Are Done!

Sorry I have suddenly disappeared for a few days. Please note that I have watched a lot of TAR 3 and TUF 2 today. In fact, I’ll probably post them simultaneously in two days. I am five episodes into TAR 3 and five episodes into TUF 2. I shall keep us entertained as we enter the long and dreary holidays. This is always my least favourite time of year. I start getting invaded by annoying individuals come the 23rd which will result in me escaping to an empty room with a laptop to watch TAR endlessly.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

